Gym Status In English

Gym Status

There are so many websites on the internet who are providing the Gym Status but my favorite is Status Joint , on this you can find almost every type of whatsapp status for your every situation of life, and i am giving below my own favorite Gym Status in English…

Gym Status In English
Gym Status In English

Gym Status

  • “Never forget why you started”
  • “Work until your idols become your rivals”
  • “I never dreamed about success. I worked for it”
  • “Someone busier than you is working out right now”
  • “If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you”
  • “On good days, workout. On bad days, workout harder.”
  • “Your success is determined by how hard you work today”
  • “In order to succeed, we must first believe that we can”
  • “Set your goal high, and don’t stop till you get there.”
  • “I am going to hit the gym harder than I ever did before.”
  • “Wake up every morning and tell yourself “ I will do this”
  • “There is no elevator to success you have to take the stairs”
  • “Everything you have ever wanted is on the other side of fear”
  • “Stop waiting for things to happen. Go out and make them happen”
  • “You will never know your limits until you push yourself to them.”
  • “They say you are lucky, but they don’t know how hard you worked to get here.”
  • “I survived because the fire inside me burned brighter than the fire around me.”
  • “One day you are going to look back on all the progress you have made and be glad you didn’t quit”
  • “There are no secrets to success. It is the result of the preparation of hard work and learning from failure”
  • “Life is about evolving. Don’t stay in a situation that’s not helping you grow mentally, spiritually, and emotionally”
Gym Status
Gym Status

<< Previous Post

One thought on “Gym Status In English”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started